PTET Cut Off Marks 2019 category wise, PTET 2019 Cut Off General OBC ST SC

PTET Cut Off Marks 2019 category wise, PTET 2019 Cut Off General OBC ST SC: -Government Dungar College, Bikaner (Rajasthan), India has conducted on 12th May 2019. Those students want to take admission in BEd Course they can check cut off marks. PTET 2019 Cut off Marks will be decided by the university on the basis of Appeared students, exam paper, and number of seats for admission. Those students will score minimum passing marks they will apply for admission in BEd colleges.

PTET cut off marks category wise is updated online. Rajasthan PTET result and cut off marks category wise may be announced on 30th May 2019. Here we inform you all participate the Rajasthan PTET cut off marks 2019 is available online at the official web site page of PTET. Candidates who appeared in this entrance examination for  BA- BEd and BSc- BEd courses they will check their  PTET Expected Cut Off Marks 2019 after declaration result.

This year huge numbers of applicants are attempted this entrance examination for admission in BA – BEd & BSc. – BEd course to make carrier in teaching sector. This entrance examination has conducted by the Government Dungar College, Bikaner (Rajasthan). Now Government Dungar College, Bikaner (Rajasthan) is going to declare their PTET Cut Off Marks 2019. All candidates can check online their cut off marks of Rajasthan PTET 2019.

PTET Cut Off Marks 2019 category wise, PTET 2019 Cut Off General OBC ST SC

  • Exam date : 12th May 2019
  • Result date : 7th June 2019
  • Counseling Result  on : 10th July 2019

Government Dungar College, Bikaner (Rajasthan) has successfully published the official notification of Rajasthan PTET exam cut off Marks 2019 on the main website after 15 days from the result declaration. The Government Dungar College, Bikaner (Rajasthan) was release their cut off marks according the category of casts. Government Dungar College, Bikaner (Rajasthan) is released for those aspirants who desired to take admissions in B.Ed. Courses.

Analysis of PTET Rajasthan Entrance Examination 2019:-

  • Examination Name:- PTET  Entrance Examination 2019
  • Organizer Name: Government Dungar College, Bikaner (Rajasthan)
  • Date of Examination:  12th May 2019
  • Type of Examination:- Offline/written examination
  • Result Status:- Declare  on 7th June 2019
  • Category:- PTET Result 2019
  • Official web address:- “”
  • Exam Category:- Admission in BA- BEd. and BSc- BEd. courses
  • Locality:- Rajasthan

Government Dungar College, Bikaner (Rajasthan) ने हर साल बी.एड. की विभिन्न सीटों को भरने के लिए इस परीक्षा का आयोजन किया। पाठ्यक्रम उन इच्छुक उम्मीदवारों के लिए पाठ्यक्रम आयोजित किए जाते हैं जो शिक्षण क्षेत्र में अपना करियर बनाना चाहते हैं।  तथा जिस भी उम्मीदवार ने इस प्रवेश परीक्षा में भाग लिया है।

तो वो उम्मीदवार अपना कट ऑफ मार्क्स आधिकारिक वेब पेज पर जाकर  जानकारी प्राप्त कर सकता है। जो की बहुत जल्द एमडीएसयू की आधिकारिक वेब पेज पर PTET Cut Off Marks 2019 Category Wise घोषित किये जावेंगे।

After declaration the cutoff marks of PTET 2019 by the Bikaner University. It includes the minimum cut-off on which a candidate will be considered successful. If you have the minimum marks as the cut-off list have then you will get job according your marks. It makes different for every category. For checking the PTET Cut Off Marks 2019 Category Wise visits the main site. Also check all details on our web portal is that “”

Steps to download the cut off marks of PTET Examination 2019:-

  • First all students open the approved site :
  • Find cut off list of PTET 2019 link and click on it.
  • Fill your roll number, name & birth date dteail.
  • Then Rajasthan PTET exam cut off Marks 2019 will be in front of you.
  • Check your name & others detail.
  • You can also download it on your computer as a PDF file format.
  • You can also take hard copy by print out for future uses.
DistrictCut off marks
AjmerCheck here
AlwarCheck here
BanswaraCheck here
BaranCheck here
BarmerCheck here
BharatpurCheck here
BhilwaraCheck here
BikanerCheck here
BundiCheck here
ChittorgarhCheck here
ChuruCheck here
DausaCheck here
DholpurCheck here
DungarpurCheck here
HanumangarhCheck here
JaipurCheck here
JaisalmerCheck here
JalorCheck here
JhalawarCheck here
JhunjhunuCheck here
JodhpurCheck here
KarauliCheck here
KotaCheck here
NagaurCheck here
PaliCheck here
PratapgarhCheck here
RajsamandCheck here
Sawai MadhopurCheck here
SikarCheck here
SirohiCheck here
Sri GanganagarCheck here
TonkCheck here
UdaipurCheck here
RajasthanCheck here