SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2019, CGL Cut off Marks 2019 General OBC ST SC

 SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2019, SSC CGL Cut off and Merit List 2019: Aspirants  who appeared in the SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam 2019 are informed that the SSC CGL Exam Tier 1 Result 2019 has been announced on the official site of the SSC. You can access your result of CGL Exam online from this page easily. The result was declare soonIn this SSC CGL Tier I Exam 2019 approximate 15,43,692 candidates are going to appear in exam at 43 batches across the country.

Important Dates:

  • Date of exam: –  4th June to 19th June 2019

Now we inform you that it has released SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2019 on its official site. Applicants may download their exam result from the official site by their SSC CGL roll no. Now after the completion of exam all participants are waiting for their SSC CGL exam 2019 on the official site of SSC.

SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2019

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) is an Indian organization which is responsible to conduct exams to recruit staff for different posts in the various Departments and Ministries of the Government of India. SSC conduct CGL exam for graduates every year.

The main motive conduct of CGL exam to hire eligible applicants for various departments.  Every year a lot of applicants participate in the CGL exam. If a candidate passes the Tier I exam then he/she will be entered in the Tier II Exam.

Instructions to download the SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2019

  • Open the official site of SSC that is
  • Then check the latest news on the home page.
  • Click on SSC CGL result 2019.
  • Fill the required details asked in mentioned field like roll number and date of birth.
  • The result will be displayed on page
  • Check it and take print out copies for future use.

SSC CGL Tier I Cut-Off Marks 2019:- The cut-off will be calculated after the declaration of the result. It is based in the total no of aspirants. last year cut-off and other factors. The candidates have to get the minimum passing marks to be include in the merit list. You can check the SSC Tier I Cut-Off Marks 2019 from the main site of it.

SSC CGL Merit List 2019:- Merit list contains the names of the candidates who had passed the exam with the good .marks and get the minimum qualifying marks. You can see the SSC CGL Tier 1 Rank List 2019 on this page easily.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *